You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money Making #1: How I Make A Decent Amount Of Spending Money In My Free Time Flipping Things On Ebay.

in #money8 years ago

Great post. Yup a great way to succeed starting with next to nothing. I have experimented with the clothing side of it, and definitely lowers any overheads you would pay for a retail shop.

Sort:  

Yeah I tend to avoid clothing just because honestly I don't know enough about it. If you stick to things you know you can make a lot of money. Also you can make a lot on niche things that there is a buyer for, but might take a very long time to sell.

also market trends, if you can find small merch that pairs with a trend that can make a ton also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49