You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is Bigger Than: By the Numbers. | #12 | Bitcoin Corrections: Back to $180B Market Cap After Corrections. | BTC is Bigger Than IBM, McDonald's, Goldman Sachs, IBM, Ford and.......

in #money6 years ago

Once we hit 1 Trillion in total Mkt Cap that will gain even more attention and favorable coverage.

Sort:  

I've said the same man, thanks for the input today.

Funny you voted up your own comment but not my post.

People notice that on here and that is going to get you flagged.

Oh, didnt know this, I usually upvote my comments, didn't know this was frowned upon. I've made a couple of informative posts, and they automatically have self upvote ticked, maybe thats why I don't get too much compensation for even though Non-Steem users find the articles handy. ( Haven't really tried to get them onto Steem)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50