Do not describe the book by it's cover!

in #money6 years ago

504fd94f-0ca7-4cf2-bc80-b8a33a1a6b23.jpeg


Do not describe the book by its cover

Why talk about it?

In the picture you can see 2 ordinary people but with an extraordinary heart.

The one on the right is me, my father, my husband and a hard working person over my life despite being financially free but I'm not a millionaire.

On the left Jason, the top leader, no children or wife is also a free financial man the difference between us is that she has millions on account

But does it make us different people?
No!

We have the same purpose in life and a huge light to what we do! And that makes us unique


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

How did you manage to put more than five tags on your post?
Check out my forex blog and consider following if you find it interesting.

@stepanh you can post from @steepshot is like Instagram, there you can put 20 tags ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97