Sort:  

He addressed that in yesterday mornings update. In short: no because of contamination of his own TA.

I understand that, and know he has said that before.
Yet I don't see how it contaminates , we are human and all make errors from time to time.
Viewing someone else's work perhaps could be enlightening, maybe realizing you missed something or confirming your own views. Relying on one viewpoint I think is dangerous and will result in losing money.
Plus viewing someone else's views can be simply that, doesn't mean you have to accept them.
He used that late last year and his calls were wrong, perhaps that could have been a good time for an alternative viewpoint..
Don't get me wrong I am not against him, think he means well and sometimes is spot on, just cant be always no matter who you are, that's why I read and follow several views helps me make my OWN decisions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56