You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After Investing in 50 Start-ups... My Guide to Investing.

in #money8 years ago

I enjoyed reading it. Personaly i am new in this game, have only 6months experience in crypto trading and also investing in ICO's (initial coin offering).
I had both good and bad investments, but i feel as if you want total financial freedom and dont have money (like me). Invest everything you can afford now and let the future take care of you.

Sort:  

@crypto-fan Thanks for you reply. I have made many rubbish ICO investments, but luckily as you know the good one's can easily be 4x 5x return, more than making up for the bad ones...

'Invest everything you can afford now and let the future take care of you.'

Couldn't agree more...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39