You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitConnect: The Billion Dollar Pump and Dump? Part 6

in #money7 years ago

Just for the record I saw a new video by CytpoNick that showed he had 12.5 million in referal volume and 4,900 people under him. That would be $2,500 per person. As I have stated again and again, I don't trust any of the numbers from bitconnect. The above site now lists 12,483 people on it. I don't know if this is accurate. If both these numbers are accurate cyrptonick is resposible for 39% of all enrollments. I just don't think that is likely. If we use the $2,500 average I get instead of $1,400 used above now, BitConnect has a 31.2 million of real USD involved. That is about three times what I came up with above. What number should we be using. Take your pick! I think the you tube numbers are probably more accurate, but that doesn't leave me with an accurate way to estimate the overall size.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46