Steemit Brings Out The Best In People- randomly gifted 100 Steem!

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Steemit user and YouTuber Craig Grant-

Gifted me 100 Steem Power, (with a memo note saying "just because") prompting to feel very humbled. Steemit has become a place of love, passion and dedication, as it works to redistribute wealth to some of the poorer sectors of the world. Although I'm tired after working a long day, I just wanted to share some thoughts!

As life gets more and more exciting in this new cryptocurrency world. I'll share  personal life experiences here as I grow and learn with you guys, as an Ethereum miner, Steemit Blogger, YouTuber, and more.

Please follow the YouTube who got me interested in Steemit, and the reason for the season: Craig Grant. Check out his content and you'll be pleasantly happy that you did! -

https://steemit.com/@craig-grant

Thanks for watching and any comments!

Sort:  

I've watched Craig Grant's youtube videos and he just seems like such a humble and good-hearted guy. Glad there are people like him in the crypto community for sure.

Indeed. We're lucky to have community advocated like him making us look good and inspiring well-hearted people to come aboard with honest intentions. Cheers.

Yea He's actually the guy I first watched on youtube who told me about steemit! I will forever be grateful to him...The future Is here man:)

I remember when I sent craig grant one of his first bitcoin tips from the uk since then he has come to be an inspiration and a wealth of knowledge the crypto world

Living anywhere can lead to something interesting to record! :)

Craig is a bright light.

great video man,

It is beautiful to see people discovering the light beyond the physical machine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38