First post on Steemit Singing. Don't Be Too Harsh Please =D

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Made this with my lovely new girlfriend to practice doing a song together, and collaborating to make a neat video that we could share with friends and family. We just met back in February and already it's like we've known one another for several lifetimes, in the way that we are so comfortable and content around each other.

We ALSO share a passion for singing, among too many interests we have in common. She's much better refined and trained than I, and a true perfectionist, but she strives to help me grow! Cheers to finding the one you love, and creating moments together :)

Sort:  

Great voice, both of you. Maybe few more videos illustrating your talent in the future? I also have subscribed to your youtube channel. Big fan :) of your knowledge and voice.

I do remember seeing you comment on there, so it's great having you here. Your support for my talent means a lot, as I dont get to share anything like that much, but am glad it's not unnoticed time spent making them. Thank you, Paco!

Very very very good! Gives me chills!! Thank you for sharing this and best of luck with everything!! <3

I guess those chills are for a good reason :D Thanks and good luck to you as well ^.^

Welcome, I enjoyed the duet. Good job!

Thanks for actually watching and the nice comment!

Love this tune! Great cover!

Thank you!

Hey just a helpful tip, I don't think you should have posted this in the money section. Some people may feel this is spam in that category.

This isn't my style of music...but it is a well written song and you both did wonderful vocally. I'm actually pretty surprised at how high you can sing and the harmonies really mesh well. I can tell you guys focused a lot on diction and it paid off.

you've got some talent , Thanks for sharing

They are truly in love! :-)

Thank you so much for sharing! I just shared my first post and song today on steemit as well, although not nearly as professional and amazing as your video! I so enjoy hearing other people sing, and hope you post more soon!
Here is a link to my post if you care to listen!
https://steemit.com/music/@justkeepitreal/me-singing-in-my-bed

Oh my goodness! You were the first person I followed on you tube when I heard about crypto currency. I would hang on to every word you said because I could tell as I researched crypto as the days went by, that you knew exactly what you were talking about. So now it's 7:00 am in the morning and I was half asleep when I clicked on your video to listen to your song. I sat right up in the bed with my eyes wide open. I had no idea that your voice was that beautiful! I am totally shocked. WOW!

Really impressive and soulful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43