Electroneum Mobile Phone Mining, Updates!

in #money6 years ago

Hey everyone, around 10 odd years ago bitcoin was born. Do you find yourself in daily regret not getting involved back then? I certainly do, but all is not lost. There are many more opportunities and we are all still considered early adopters of crypto, only 1% of the Global Population is involved just imagine what the next ten years holds?

I got into Electroneum cell phone mining 2 odd months ago and initially I thought scam how could it be so easy, never the less as usual tried it out and was pleasantly surprised and still am. It is legit and I can only imagine what I will have mined in a few years and what the ETN value will be. What I can tell you is this, I will certainly carry on cellphone ETN mining it really is worth it!

Check out my last update here where I had 27 ETN in my account after my first transfer of mined ETN of 175 ETN which I sent to my kucoin wallet. I now 10 days later have a total of 70 more ETN, FREE MONEY, literally and it feels great!

https://steemit.com/crypto/@craigcryptoking/cellphone-mining-is-it-legit

Below a screen shot I took of the mined ETN, this happens every few days once the 10 ETN mark is mined it becomes available to trade/send in your wallet. Sheer Brilliance!

thumbnail_Screenshot_2018-07-16-10-34-56.png

Active global ETN miners now 147k odd and counting!

Screenshot_2018-07-16-10-35-22.png\

More activity on my account and it feels great.

thumbnail_Screenshot_2018-07-16-10-34-49.png

Go to Google play download the Electroneum software and get mining. Naturally it has a referral program and if you put mine in FAB835 you earn more and so will I!

Take it easy and let me know how it pans out.

Cheer$;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58