You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is the price of STEEM still falling!? My proposal to fix the falling price of Steem

in #money8 years ago

I want the price of steem to keep falling for at least 2 more months, because I am powering up steem everyday for 2 months, I had to wait patiently for 3 months for steem to come back down to these prices, and it needs to stay low and keep going lower, I would power up $5000 worth of steem at 1 cent steem, the inflation rate of steem and those powering down is perfect.

Sort:  

That's one way of looking at it. I'm doing the same as it drops. Cheap investment which could one day compete with Microsofts database technology. I think what we have here is great, but our currency and its economy need some changes if they're going to be viable in the future.

I want to buy as much as I can before they start adjusting the inflation rate a few months from now, it will be nice when witness can simply make an adjustment to the inflation rate and raise the price of steem, then readjust it to push the price back down again, the power of community driven transparent market manipulation

Market manipulation is illegal.

So would you say right now it's best to hold onto steem or power up?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59