My YouTube channel that channel has millions of views and earns over $1000 per month

in #money8 years ago

Yuliana has a waterslide bounce house business, we do it on weekends. This video I uploaded 2 weeks ago now has 4,444 views, it's on a channel only about the bounce house business, the channel has millions of views and earns over $1000 per month.

Flying the most advanced spaceship in existence, it only takes me 1 second to get to any destination. My destination is NOW, and I never stop flying.

Follow @craig-grant

follow @yuliana

and have fun :)

Sort:  

A lot of hard work and sweat to,

I like your videos and I subscribed to both channels that you own, because I like the way you talk and of course the fact that you gradually grow.
Growing a bussiness on Youtube and building a following there and olso on Steemit it will take some time, but your strategy is a good one and for sure you will become greater.
For me I just like to watch and maybe try to apply some ideas for my channel as well .

actually i watched 4 of them too! ... havent seen it here so its kinda unique.. And FUN to watch..

Those slides look like they're heavy as all get up!!! Reminds me of the effort required to get the pool cover from the backyard and down into the basement at the end of the season.

I never knew how extensive the business is. Looks like you have quite a few. Good for you guys. Fun way to make a dime.

I'm still blown away that the channel does so well. It has to be mainly people looking to potentially get into that business and they are wanting to see the work that goes into it. YouTube has surprised me several times. I'm surprised that the reaction video channels got so big. Instead of just watching a video people want to see someone react to watching the video. Silly. Then instead of playing videos games kids want to watch other people play video games. That one blew my mind.

great job in your youtubechannel, amazing dude

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63