You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you suffer from a Poverty Mentality?

in #money8 years ago

Great points made.

I am definitely going to follow your future posts. As a believer in Jesus, I try to make all decisions, financial and otherwise, based on what would honor God. It is certainly not easy because we are immersed in a greedy world that teaches us to work harder, longer, and sacrifice freedom and family time to get ahead. I do not believe in the values of the world. I am always trying to strengthen my faith and depend not on my efforts alone, but on God, from whom all blessings flow.

Please follow me as well.

Sort:  

Awesome to hear. For sure. Following you and will track your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34