You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Issue With Multiple Income Streams

in #money8 years ago

A lot of people are trying to find the "cash cow" they can milk periodically. I know because I am one of those people. I tried quitting my full-time job to start a business. The business was doing fine, but my personal finances were not in order so I gave up that attempt. I hope to find a balance in the near future.

Thanks for the post. I enjoyed it.

Sort:  

It is tough to find profitability with anything. Not trying to be negative but there is a lot of competition out there for pretty much everything. I find that things have decent profitabilty for short periods of time usually and then the market corrects itself.

I agree. Like "flipping" houses. The idea appeals to me, but everyone is doing it now thanks to HGTV inspiration. Someone will always find a way to do something cheaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70