You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Money Taking Surveys Online (2018)

in #money6 years ago

Nice, I've been doing the Global Test Market surveys and have found them to be somewhat enjoyable, especially when I'm not really doing anything better with my time.

A lot of times, though, I get screened out of the survey and find myself to be wasting some time. They also have upped the amount of 'points' you need to accumulate in order to get paid. something like 1,100 points for $50, which takes days if not weeks to get.

Was wondering what you know about their privacy terms and how well they keep your info. confidential. Or, are they selling your personal info. to advertisement companies?

Nice post, look forward to hearing back

Regards,

@conradsuperb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66