What a year

in #money5 years ago

The other day I went to a job interview and I was asked which animal I would like to be, immediately I said a Dog because
they are the only ones that breathe in this planet and are not discriminated in the US. Dogs are love in the US, when a dog is mistreat in this Country one get arrested, when a minority person is mistreated by powerful people they get rewarded. That is my case they rather said that I am crazy than admitted that I live in Gloucester for almost a year. They have taking all my mail and give them to other people. It has been a hard year for me suffering from depravation and discrimination and unable to do anything to protect and defend myself

Sort:  

Hola, es un tema preocupante, casos como el tuyo hay muchos en el mundo.saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38