You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Major Bank Official: Banks Are “Preparing for an Economic Nuclear Winter”

in #money8 years ago

Hi, I've read lots of your articles posted by some other members, but because the poster didn't match the Steem username you had stated on your site (at least your site at that point), I never upvoted because I wanted to reward the original author. I recall that @taz was the reposter, and he always linked to Matt Agorist's work, but I can't seem to find the username that Agorist used.

I like the independent news you bring and would like rewards to go to the right person. Is there a way you can change your profile page on TheFreeThoughtProject to indicate that this is you?

Sort:  

They did verify. They tweeted their introduceyourself.

https://mobile.twitter.com/TFTPROJECT/status/763045492083286027

I'mactually distressed that their posts aren't getting an overwhelming response here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51