You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With All The MSM "Stock Market About To Drop Talk, " Well.. Have A Look At This. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago (edited)

There's an algorithmic trader who has a great track record was warning of May 11 to see some kind of move. Not sure in terms of % but he has been a very reputable source. Thanks for your info Greg and what you do.

Sort:  

Interesting. Thank you, you are welcome.

I forgot his name but he was right on when the mkt moved down a few months ago and in the past.

I think the one you may be referring to is Sandy Jadeja.

Ya that's it. I write articles for crushthestreet.com about finance related stuff. If would like to read please follow me. Thank you

I like a good wager so I put on my "May 11" trade today. Fingers crossed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44