You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To stake a fake

in #money5 years ago

When I was in LA I had people paying me with counterfeit bills all the time! I actually spent them at the liquor store. One day the lady jumped across the counter lunging at me screaming:

“ I call the police, I call the Police!”

I ran out the store and jumped into my Caddilac and never looked back! That was the last time I tried to spend counterfeit bills again! I used to be a little hoodlum sometimes! Not any more though! The fake bills feel papery, thicker!

Sort:  

Yeah, if this is a fake it is pretty good but, it is just a tiny bit too smooth I think. Will see when I have a chance to go down to the station.

There is a higher probability it is not a fake, most people are good at heart, fewer people are scammers than you would think! You would have to be really lucky for it to be a fake, would add more value to the next story/post anyway - if it is? - cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64