Sort:  

Your posting of a link on my page, completely unrelated to my post IS SPAM.

You made no comments about my article, all you did was post your link and I bet if I checked your comments page, you likely SPAMMED this response to more than me.

Stop it. It IS spam, how about tell me how it is not?

Look at the title of your article you dropped here.

You will be flagged for this stuff.

You have been warned on multiple pages, your whole comments tab is full of your spa,,u link dropping with useless comments, making no effort with the Steemit community.

Flagged for spamming numerous Steemit pages all day long, the proof is on your comments tab, I always check before flagging people.

Check your rep. score - flagged from 30 to 22 in one vote.

Stop the crappy spam, 3 word comments and link dropping or you will be flagged down to nothing for this stuff, you have been warned many times.

Thank you for your time. I hope this was a useful experience for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82