You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lions, Geo-political Events Playing On This Market Are Dictating Our Trading Strategy. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

As it happens, I'm doing exactly the same right now. I sold all my available Steem a few days ago, and I'm just watching to see what crypto is doing for now. Will re-enter when it looks like things are turning around.
Steem right now is suffering from a lot of FUD, and things seem quite uncertain, with the silence of it's founders regarding important questions the community has. I don't want to lose anymore value until there are answers.

Sort:  

Could you elaborate a bit on this clintjunior? Which Geo political events are affecting the Steem price negatively right now?

I don't believe geo political events are influencing Steem at all, I was merely making an opportunity here to discuss the gradually declining value of our currency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30