ClickFunnels Changed My Business | Introducing You to this Amazing Tool

in #money6 years ago


Hello Steemit, have been hearing about this platform for quite some time and finally decided to make the leap and get on here.

It's actually quite surprising I'm this late to the game, I'm pretty tech saavy, spend a lot of time on the internet. I run ecommerce shops, I sell on eBay, Amazon, Shopify, and Etsy, and I'm into marketing and all things online, so it's really amazing I've taken this long to get on Steemit. I've been hearing about it for a while from a few friends and finally decided to make the leap.

I sometimes freelance helping people with their businesses marketing, setting up webpages, etc, in addition to working on my own projects.

One tool I've found that's really changed the game for me is ClickFunnels . I now tend to use ClickFunnels for building websites, landing pages, and even membership sites and forums.

I'm going to be doing videos educating everyone who's interested on not only how to use ClickFunnels, but how to set them up in the most effective way.

I figure we'll start things off slowly by just giving you a brief introduction to click funnels and showing you how it works and what the backend dashboard looks like with this video.

Some of my content I'll be making myself and instructing you guys on personally, and other stuff I feel there's better educators out there so I'll be curating the best instructional materials I can find on the web regarding ClickFunnels instruction and bringing it to you. If at any point you have any questions about components of Click Funnels or how to use this program feel free to reach out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@clickfunnels, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51