You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Stocks About To Pop or Drop? (Chart Pattern) What do you think? By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

I am not a chart gal -- but I quite remember seeing the same chart everyday I read the newspaper. Then in 2006ish - 2007, the lines switched places (inverted -- yeah I learned this word after the fact). If I had not seen the pattern change, I would have proceeded with a deal that would have had me 1.9 million in bankruptcy.

This was not a time period I wish to re-experience. The 1980's were nothing compared to this:

http://www.cbpp.org/research/economy/chart-book-the-legacy-of-the-great-recession

Sort:  

I also say to become your own Central Bank... There isn't much risk in getting your hands on a little Pocket Change... I just bought 2,000 Nickels on Saturday for a 100 dollar, Federal Reserve (Debt) Note...
@pocketechange

Yes good idea holding coinage as it is produced by the mint and not the federal reserve. Be careful what you buy as it will only be worth scrap value. Look into getting war Nickels 1942-1945. These contain 35% silver which is your true store of wealth and obviously you becoming your own central bank.

I have more war nickels than anyone I know... I have it all, including Common Coinage that will increase in buying power when the Paper and Digital Fiat Dollars crash... It's not the melt value of the metal, just like it's not the Paper value of our Debt Notes...
@pocketechange

Thanks. I will followup on this one.

You are appreciated.

I feel the same way. It's very similar. Yes, it's time to be your own Central Bank.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26