!!! IF I HAD 25K DOLLARS WAITING IN MY PAYPAL ACCOUNT!!!, CLEVERCOIN2.

in #money5 years ago

paypal.png

so i went to the bathroom tonight and thats not the most attractive start for a post, but stick with me here.
so i like small places and quiet ones, specially quiet ones to think, it helps me think about many things, like life, philosophy, death, love, time, universe...

download23.jpg

so tonight i went there to just take a dump, okay today im a lil bit extreme but bear with me, so i thought what if i had $25k Dollars waiting in my Paypal account to be done whatever i wish or desire, first i thought damn i would put it in the bank so i can an investiment, so the bank would take my money and would pay me back with interest every month under a contract, then in 1 or 2 years i would have a house, money to buy a Playstation 4 or 5, a Gaming Pc, and a source of income, a stable source of income.

i know $25k may not be much in america for american, im not american so i know nothing about on having this amount of money but here you'd be tremendously rich so if you want you can raise the 25k im talking about to whatever amount suits you just keep focus on the events and the story not the money. So i would be able in 1 year or 2 to buy things i need, things i want, things i do not want, things i do not need all that with my stable source of income, the banks, all this without even goin outside my house.

KGSI8QUIBdasfxqT8demFw_store_banner_image.jpeg

the i would go to the girl i've wanted for so long but didnt have the courage because all the possibilities i saw for my future after the university were too disgraceful, dark to be with someone else, i would go to her and tell her what i feel, i believe being financially stable is the thing that would make my future a little bit less like a black hole so...

help-is-always-welcome-picture-id1061633278-1.jpg

Then i would start to help people, theres so may persons, kids out there who needs help, i saw kids in the sun it was lik 35D.celsius without anything to protect their feet asking for money and all i could do is to the only give 10 bucks i had, had to walk home that day but it was nothing compared to what that kid and others are still bearing.

But, my mind when it comes to something like "what would you do if you had 25k" doest work like that, theres always a catch i unintentionally create, so a thought came into my mind "what if it was a mistake someone transfered to you by a mistake and it was meant to pay for a treatment for his/her daughter/son", at this moment i was like "really? why cant i just enjoy simple stuff like having 25k in my Paypal acc in my own thoughts? i mean come on its my thoughts, please let me have some good thoughts just one time".

So, this situation reminded me when i was at the university one of these days and i really wanted an usb cause i wanted to use it to install a LINUX OS to use it as Live, but i didnt have cash to buy it. i have almost 10TB of Hard Disk Drives in my computer and i cannot afford to buy a USB drive, probably because all of my hdd were broken hdd people would offer me and i would fix them and use them till now, creativity right? but im not a pro at fixing hdd yet so...

Hard-Drive-Repair-Services-2.jpg

Anyways i was looking for some USB Drive, then i was sitting programming, then out of nowhere when i look at my desk i saw a USB Drive, 16GB, no one came to take it, i was like holy molly, i was looking at the usb, the usb was looking at me like it was saying "take me daddy", i couldnt resist it i waited till night time but no one came looking for it so i took it, 1st day with the usb i was thrilled, second day i was using it like no one ever used one, third day i was on fire.

4th day my friends told me on of our classmates was desperately looking for her usb , i was like "really? how dare you life", didnt even blink i went there and showed her the usb, and i saw that familiar look on her face and on the usb face it was when you find your lost "hidden folder in your computer", i had to give it away with all her data i copied to my computer.

download23.jpg

So back to the $25k, easy short answer i send the money to the owner i mean i would only use the money to save me from a dark black hole lonely future and save probably tons of kids and people in need but i mean its nothing right?????(crying right now dont know why).

But i wanna know from you guys, what would you do if one day you'd opened your Paypal acc and saw 25k dollars and knew the owner and it was to save her or his daughter or son. put in the comment.
i think i should rename myself from clevercoin2 to madnesscoin2.
sorry for some typo errors.
Clevercoin2.

Sort:  

I hope you do well with this post, though it is not likely to reach your dream $25k.

I too find myself getting sabotaged in my daydreams, so I know how you feel :)

thank you brother, yeah sometimes i wish i had some control of myself, my mind just to have good night of sleep with actual dreams and daily thoughts without counter-attacks from myself.

This post has been resteemed by Newbie Resteem. A non profit group of volunteers who help out new members by giving their posts more exposure. Hey Clevercoin, I really enjoyed reading your post, you've got a style which is pretty easy flowing and I like that. I've always been told that you can't 'win with another man's money', so yea I'd return that cash to the sender too mate.

thank you for the reply , and sorry for my late reply. yeah when it comes to others people stuff theres some kind of button switch something that makes me return to the owner things i found and stuff in the end i feel amazing.

Congratulations @clevercoin2! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18