You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USD/CAD Long Term Technical Analysis - Awesome break-out trade opportunity, don't miss the boat! :D

in #money8 years ago

Wow, very in depth. I was just happy I could use my Canadian money at the recreation weed stores in Washington state and get 20% vs the 24% exchange currently offered. Your thinking I should have waited then? lol

Sort:  

Well, Technically you did ok, The USD/CAD is actually the USD rising against the CAD. So, I'm calling for a Short Canadian dollar trade expecting it to go lower :). Feel proud! You got more than you would now buying weed at the shop :)

TBH, I went back to read that, I am unsure now what you meant. Does Washington state accept Canadian dollars now? D: D: If so that's friggin awesome man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65895.15
ETH 2679.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93