You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few Reasons Why The Recent Stock Market Euphoria May Be On Borrowed Time. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Whoa, you're all in on silver? Respect. To get ahead sometimes we need to do things like this. God knows it's hard enough to even keep our heads above water these days, let alone set ourselves up so that we're not completely screwed when we're at retirement age. I wish I went all in many times in my lift. I was conservative with bitcoin, I was conservative with my share portfolio when I had it. Those investments I believed in though. I'm not sure personally that during our lives silver will stop being manipulated. I hope I'm wrong (because I don't have any!) Best of luck man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50