Freedom From Virtual Slavery

in #money8 years ago

Hello all, My name is Charles Currency a Psudo name for my new persona I have imagined in my own mind. I is a culmination of my whole life with a split decision that seem to almost be controlled by a Higher power. This is the begining of a story so cliche' that, you might know someone like me or yourself might even be like me. So Today as I look at the clock right now is 12:34 a.m. This is about my third or forth sentence of what might be the begining of my new life,... or I might just finish this up and never write anything again, I might loose my password and forget how to sign in . As Im writing all of this I cant help but to think that as im writing this , it could change my whole life . You see im stuck between a rock and a hard place. I will save you the sob story but lets just say these past couple of years ive had a bumpy road to say the least. Well where to begin , I am a father that lives in the poor class of society that dreams of being in the lower middle wage as if it was the Wealthy class, in other words from no a/c in 120 degree weather in Arizona to as Borat might say "I got a chair im the king of the castle do this do that " but more like "I can buy Starbucks and go to the Movies now" and "I feel like a normal person now that i can purchase things" as you can tell I am not a writer hell im not even a laymen how can I ever be a Freeman. Im going to use this platform to become a millionare so says my will. To the Future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53