Sort:  

No "excuse" whatsoever is required, as it is my vote power and I'm free to do with it as I see fit. I do choose to reply with a reason when I downvote as a courtesy.

I suppose that's exactly what the USA said moments before invading Iraq, no?

"weapons of mass destruction" wasn't it?

You are free to do whatever you want with your votes, just spare us your silly and fake "excuses"

the level of hypocrisy is the same.

We will have to agree to disagree there is any useful equivalence to be made between a war and voting.

I suppose that's exactly what the USA said moments before invading Iraq, no?

Strained analogies much?

As a stakeholder and investor, it is (in part) my money being paid out on his passive income scheme. I don't support it, nor is my opposition to it in any way comparable to bombing and invading a country.

Strained analogies much?

Yes, but the level of hypocrisy is the same.

So, spare us the poor excuses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74