Sort:  

Hi @christiands, just a gentle reminder that your MAPX token need to be staked to enter. I know, was a bit lax last time :-) Thanks.

Also... I don't see an ODEM token on Steem Engine.

Ops, sorry. I thought was enough keep a token in my engine wallet.
I’m not skilled. May you explain to me what I have to do?
Thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

In your Wallet within Steem Engine, if you look across each token, to the right, there is a padlock icon - hover over it it says Stake Token. Just click that and process the transaction with your active key (or keychain). The token should be staked within a few seconds.

I've made unstaking very painless - it takes just 2 days and done in 1 transaction. Staking is not, for MAPX, designed as a lock-in but rather to distinguish between holders who just wish to trade tokens and those who want the benefits such as upvotes and freebies.

Once done, I will add you to the voting bot.

Did it! Thank you again

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66278.74
ETH 3072.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68