You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have no choice but to be poor, in debt, etc. People here are talking about how they spend $20,000+ on this like it's nothing. Makes me sick.

in #money8 years ago

I can relate to how you feel. It simply sucks seeing how much money people spend in things like this while the majority of the people that signed up with steemit, was because they can actual earn some cash. Why else? That's why i joined!!

I don't have the best lifestyle either and i sit for hours thinking on hour i can increase my income. I do it for my 2 wonderful son's. i hate it when they ask for a toy but i can't afford it. The look on their faces eats me up inside. But like these guys said, Stay positive, keep your chin up, and keep moving forward. It won't make you rich but even if you get a extra $10 a week or a month, then you are surely on the winning path.

Just keep going......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51