SBD ON THE RISE - MONEY MONEY MONEY 💰

in #money6 years ago

The-Naira-against-the-dollar_5-e1426945959489.jpeg
image source

By this time last week, SBDs was so low that it made people start selling off. Is it that they did not believe that it would rise back? Is it that they needed money so bad? Or is it that this is their only source of income?

Well, if you are reading this, the one thing I want you to carry away is that having multiple source of income is the best.

I say this from experience, after being put on a one month compulsory vacation at work with no pay, I had to be creative and that was when I saw the light.

Now that SBD is on the rise, what is your plan?

Well, for me, my initial thought was to keep saving until it was over a 100 SBD and then withdraw some but I don't know how long that would take.

However, @anjiba told me about investing and I began to think about it critically . Depending on how things happen I might take his advise and invest.

I am really looking forward to the upcoming @abuja-steem seminar coming up on the 17th of February. I am sure that I would learn a lot from those who are well versed in this community.

How are y'all doing? Hope good. I love to hear from you all so please feel free to drop a comment let's have a conversation

UPVOTE RESTEEM FOLLOW @CHIAMA
♥ ♥ ♥

Sort:  

Hmm... Ok,nice post @chiama thanks for sharing with us

Thank you ♥

good poste sis !! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64