You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Startups Aren't Succesful, They're Hollow Commodities

in #money5 years ago

Lol you my friend are way to self aware and it’s only going to lead to you having a miserable time! Well I’d say if you weren’t in africa you could pull off the evil because it doesn’t take much but to out evil some of the fuckers on our continent you need to be extreme

Sort:  

It's my struggle man. Sometimes I look at my society and my mind instantly processes many evil decisions I could make. I always end up making the "least evil". I inherited integrity from my dad and it's frustrating. So manny bribes I could have paid to get ahead but no, I'm always stuck here with m nice guy dick in my hand. Fuck my life.

If I ever move to Europe, I'll be the baddest guy in the area(not unless there are other Nigerians then I'll just settle for 2nd).

Lol the realness of this comment is being felt on a spiritual level right here! This is so true it’s the same down here man!

I’d say the same thing if I moved to Europe or the US but because I’m brown I got the terrorist stigma so I’m might not be seen as the most badass but dangerous for sure!

Lol the realness of this comment is being felt on a spiritual level right here! This is so true it’s the same down here man!

I’d say the same thing if I moved to Europe or the US but because I’m brown I got the terrorist stigma so I’m might not be seen as the most badass but dangerous for sure!

Nah, the US is off limits for me. Trump doesn't like us there anymore. I'd rather move to Canada or one of those quiet places like Norway, Sweden or some shit.

Nigerian Muslims started getting hit by that terrorist stigma a little latel, while the rest of us are just threats for numerous reasons including fraud, bigger penis and our sauce. Being born as an African is an adventure from day 1 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72