You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe @charlieshrem's Mainstreet isn't such an interesting opportunity...

in #money8 years ago

I'm sorry you are disappointed. We'd love to have EVERYONE participate but the security laws in the USA and EU don't allow for this at this time. It's as simple as that. I'm sorry

Sort:  

What's the worst that can happen? Oh wait ....

@charlieshrem it's disappointing but it's ok. There's not much you can do about it. Do you really think the rest of the globe can fund $25 Mil? I know China might provide a huge chunk of capital but do you think it will fund even 50% of the 25? No need to apologize, I was simply pointing out that I made an error promoting it as something others on Steemit could invest in, which won't be the case for all of us. It was more of a correction and clarification post for your input. Thanks for responding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65