You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changelly Review

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Dear @profitgenerator, much appreciate your positive and detailed review! Happy to see our satisfied customers in this thread. Thanks for your trust, guys! Just notice that for the last year we are independent business, but Minergate is still one of our big partners.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this info with all of us and keep up the good work guys ;-)

Hello i'v forgot the memo for my transaction in Steem. My steem name's monkrypto I give to you 13.597 STEEM refund me please !

hey! please, contact our [email protected] team, they will help you quickly!

You can't refund me now ?

Dear, marketing team is here. Unfortunately we don't have permissions for refunds. But have passed your request to support, anyway they need a ticket with all the details to track the issue. Hope for your understanding!

Thank you for this information but steem does not supply these data among which you to speak to me. I contacted them already more than 24 hours ago I always wait for an answer unfortunately...

changelly is amazing company ... thank you Changelly Team for great support
https://www.ripplecoinnews.com/changelly-review-best-cryptocurrency-exchanger

Yes its really cool with simple interface with best prices for conversion. But, Buying BTC directly with Credit card is very costly which you may need to look for reducing prices, not sure what all prices you may incur but costly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53