What is the new crypto currency Yocoin? My thoughts on Yocoin...

in #money8 years ago (edited)

It's important to know I am not an 'expert" in the crypto industry yet, by any stretch. But, I do keep up with the coin market caps and follow news about the industry.

I previously used to only do direct sales, affiliate marketing, and network marketing types of programs online. There was a new company coming out and making a buzz that says to have something better than Bitcoin. Of course, I was skeptical. After looking into it for a few days, I was right. No one was mining for it, no exchanges had it, and I still believe its not even a real crypto currency.

Why mention One Coin?.... Well, it still made a HUGE buzz in that industry of direct sales and online marketers. Now we have Yocoin entering that industry.

Yocoin has a gentleman that goes by the name of "Dr. Bitcoin", and he has been in the crypto currency world for years now, and one of the few to own Bitcoin before it shot up and became so valuable. There are some big time marketers and direct sales guys pushing it, and I think there is a REAL opportunity to make some serious money. At the time of writing this post, the value of 1 Yocoin is around 18 cents ($0.18). So just imagine if you just went small and bought 1,000 Yocoin at that low of a price, and then it becomes even 1/4 as valuable as Bitcoin?!? If you do the math, it's pretty impressive.

So if you are interested in buying some Yocoin, I have put a link below to create an account. Once I see you are in, I will help you along the way and we can work together to do some awesome things. I plan to trade Yocoin and several other currencies on exchanges to make even more income! It's free to make an account, and there are not fees to be involved. You simply just make your account and buy Yocoin. You are able to earn additional income by referring others to buy Yocoin.

Go here to get started ----- > http://bit.ly/29GKG5m

Thanks, and I will be happy to answer any questions below....

  • Chad

http://bit.ly/29GKG5m

#money #steem #steemit #news #bitcoin #ethereum #yocoin

Sort:  

Yeah Chad i am liking YOcoin. I have 78,000 now and working on getting more. I think its going to be great especially with the move to Etherium.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03