You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is The Threat Of War Going To Hurt This "Teflon" Stock Market? By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Hi Greg,
So do I think that the threat of WAR will hurt this Market?? I think that if this rhetoric between NOKO & the U.S. continues it possibly will and if it starts moving into more then rhetoric...My answer would be a resounding YES. However if the Rhetoric between NOKO & the U.S. tones down....then I would say you would be correct and that you will just need a band-aid. Instead of stitches or even worse an operation. Right now though...this is looking great for the metals.
As always I enjoy your insights into the dynamics of things. Keep up the GREAT job brother!! And STEEM on!! Upvoted. :C)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47