BTCCLICKS and EOBOT cloud mining

in #money6 years ago

Hi, I want to recommend a ptc, which I used to collect bitcoin satoshis and start an analysis of some pages of mining in the cloud. Both pages used them a year ago and why not? They could also help us buy more steem power and grow in this great community.

I will start with this PTC what pays you to see ads, this page is operating and paying since 2013, you earn up to 27 satoshis per click, win up to 21 satoshis per clicks of affiliates which you can also rent and the minimum withdrawal is only 10 thousand satoshis.

Screenshot_20180206-233225.png

https://btcclicks.com/?r=6e00204f

I will start a series of analysis of pages of mining in the cloud, EOBOT is a page of mining in the cloud that is in operation since 2013, where you can mine various currencies. It has a faucet in which you can earn coins that you are mining, has a referral system and pools to mine with your CPU and GPU.
It also has several mining contracts, a page that I really recommend using and I would like to dedicate a next post as it has other functions.

Screenshot_20180206-233349.png

https://www.eobot.com/user/497849
These are some of the pages that I used, I hope it works for you, thank you very much for reading, give me a vote if you like me and see you for the next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70