I made a website where you can earn money overnight by leaving a video wall on

in #money7 years ago

kijiji.png

Check it out by signing up with this url: https://www.cashvid.io/signup.php?aff=Steemit

I am the owner of the site, so I am not making money from the affiliate code so don't worry there (Feel free to start a referral chain below in the comments).

I would love any comments on what I could improve on the site, or any recommendations for new features! This is my first mobile site I have made and it works quite well on phones and tablets as well as PC still. What do you think?

Sort:  

Nice work
Keep it up
I will try it

let me try it out hope you can guide me in case i neeed help

Absolutely, feel free to ask any questions I am here to help!

Thanks! Let me know what you think. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27