Sort:  

Mike Maloney rules! His youtube videos on the secrets of money are the best around!!!

He is one of many that I follow and pay attention... agreed that the secrets of money was a great series. Check out Greg Hunter's Youtube (his website is usawatchdog.com), he has some great guests... I actually like his guests more than I like him (lol).

Yep that's one of my favourite channels. "Prepare yourself mentally, physically and above all spiritually.....fear not!

I also like Bix Weir and his alternative views including abiotic oil theory and the fact that there's a lot more gold around than we're led to believe!!!

Just started listening to Bix myself! Ha! Great stuff!

Thank you carl for posting this great video. Mike is awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51