You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trading Strategy for upcoming EOS ICO

in #money7 years ago

Even looking at etherscan I think it would be tough. I was keeping an eye on Civic yesterday after I got in, and there were so many bounced transactions due to people not knowing how to transfer, transferring even without a deposit ID, and gas limitations, that even if you looked at all transactions to the contract, you wouldn't know which would actually go through, which were duplicates, etc.
I'm no pro about this whole blockchain thing, but just seems like even with this beautifully open/DL system, it's hard to really know.

For now I am planning to stay hands off. I think I share most sentiments with you -- especially in that most ICO's the exclusivity gives you a great guaranteed pop when it hits an exchange, whereas with EOS you are almost guaranteeing you'll have limited upside (and with any of these projects, potential full loss downside)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55