BABY BOOMBERS LOVE STEEMIT

in #money8 years ago

I'm 64 years old and I never thought one could live and make money like this.  I bought my first PC 29 years ago and 38 years ago witnessed the use of an Apple computer by my stats professor to compute the standard deviation for a stats question.  

But despite my early experience and adaptation to computing technology, I have not yet made any money from it.  I was too skeptical.  I never invested in companies that were at the forefront of technology;  I never took the time to explore the potential of technology to change the world; I never imagined that it could make so many people so rotten rich.  

Now that I have taken the time to read the white paper, etc.,  and watch videos  so that I may  know more about Steemit, it is not mystical to me anymore. It's real.  I'm firmly onboard and will ride this ship to the end of the rainbow.  There is a pot of gold waiting there for me.  Soon I'll be eating Steemit beacon for breakfast, lunch and dinner. 

Thanks for your help in stoking the fire that generates the STEEM that propels the STEEMIT ship. 

Could it be that I'm the oldest Steemitite on the Steemit Ship?


Sort:  

I was given my first PC with access to the Internet in 1996 - I wish I knew what I knew now - I'd be a millionaire, but alas, it's too late lol.

It's not too late. Be patient and spend some time exploring the STEEMIT website. Good luck and spread the word among your friends and enemies, if any.

People fear change. It has held me back in many aspects of my life. But for some reason with Crypto, I dive right in. Best of luck.

The same to you. Thanks.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.0 and reading ease of 85%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Once again, I thank you for your the information.
However, could you please give me an up-vote on all my posts?
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74