That went Nicely!

in #money6 years ago (edited)

If you read my last post about PPT you would have seen what I was assuming could happen over the next couple of days..

So I woke up this morning, went to my computer just to check a couple of charts like I usually do before I go and make breakfast, and there it was.

Now just as I had "predicted" in my last post, PPT did break through the trend line, tested it just a few hours later and now we are back up.

In my last post I was talking about a possible explosion in PPT, this is NOT what happened here, yes we did have a nice 10% increase, but I am waiting for more Volume to flow into PPT to make a really big move.

The way I see it is, that we just tested the trend line and it has been accepted as a support now. So I assume we will stay above this line (3) for a little while as we did the first few days when the new trend line was established.

I would also like to see a little dip again, maybe even below the line for a nice spot to add to my position. Now that does not have to happen, it's just me wanting to get my hands on a few more :D

Also I just want to say that this evaluation is MY OPINION and should not be made responsible as a result for your actions.

If you like it, FOLLOW and UPVOTE to help a sister out :D


-Source-

https://www.tradingview.com/chart/vB2G92id/

Sort:  

wow, Thats amazing! please give us some more tips in the future!

Well done! I will keep reading your future posts and see if your right all the time!

Thank you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63