You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Loan Update for 8/14 - Testing an example of using a steem account as loan collateral

in #money7 years ago

Dude... Your domain name is going to expire in a month... better get on that. Who puts their home address on their domain registry these days anyways?

Sort:  

come see me and find out

I won't waste my time - you're just my free entertainment. See, if you would have come up with a decent argument right from the start it would never have come down to this. But no, you're a leftist - you have no argument. You just try and force people to accept everything that comes out of your mouth.

haha, I have a winning attitude and far from being a bitter person, such as yourself... I create content, ideas, opportunities and build bridges for everyone to grow... first impressions are important and your negative attitude set the tone for me at least.. good work buddy!!

You have me all wrong Mr. Wang. I'm not a bitter person at all. I love life and have had so many experiences in my years in many different cultures and countries.

You guys started off with the bitter attitude - take a step back and look at the process of events. I raised the question of security with a system like this and how there is a great potential for people to get screwed without formal agreements in place.

You construed that to be something negative - although it was merely a valid point for consideration by all parties involved in transactions such as this. Since you basically told me to go away and that I wasn't welcome I felt that I should assert myself even more just for my own personal kicks.

You might think this community is all Kumbaya around the campfire but I can see that the platform will be tremendously short lived. Most of the people on this platform think that the money just comes out of nowhere and don't understand that there has to be an exchange of trust and investment for Steem to have any value. A whole block-chain of useless introductions and blurry pictures is going to do nothing to give it value and trust. People will stop buying Steem and the platform will die.

Just reality - unless something drastic changes.

hehe, well then.. we have something in common...
You construed my response to be offended when in fact... I've only kept this conversation/disagreement going between me and you

For Shits and Giggles...

or as you said... "for my own personal kicks"

Alright... a misunderstanding. Gave you an up-vote and I'm throwing in the towel. ;)

lol, hey man.. either way, good debate!!
wise ass vs wise ass = good stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36