~Tax Day Money Day Just Relax and It Will All Be Over Real Soon~See My Website and See Some funny Stuff About Tax TimesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money6 years ago

TaxPic.jpg

Tax day is a bad day for some people. Money is what they want from you. But sometimes if you take the good with the bad, it makes things much easier. Some restaurants and bars offer discounts so you can just drown your sorrows or celebrate with the special drink deals. Or you can order at an all-you-can-eat buffet and stuff yourself until you are full as a tick and then can forget your worries.

Taxpic3.jpg

So just have a little fun for now and forget all the money they want to take from you in taxes while you sleep. Here at steemit, you can start making some serious fun blog money by jobbing here.


Check out my website all about the money and taxes:
It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year-Taxes


Taxpic2.jpg


SAD BUT TRUE


Taxpic4.jpg

Everytime I think of tax time I think of this song by Abba........................

Money, Money, Money
ABBA

I work all night, I work all day, to pay the bills I have to pay
Ain´t it sad
And still there never seems to be a single penny left for me
That´s too bad
In my dreams I have a plan
If I got me a wealthy man
I wouldn´t have to work at all, I´d fool around and have a ball...

Money, money, money
Must be funny
In the rich man´s world
Money, money, money
Always sunny
In the rich man´s world
Aha-ahaaa
All the things I could do
If I had a little money
It´s a rich man´s world
It´s a rich man´s world

A man like that is hard to find but I can´t get him off my mind
Ain´t it sad
And if he happens to be free I bet he wouldn´t fancy me
That´s too bad
So I must leave, I´ll have to go
To Las Vegas or Monaco
And win a fortune in a game, my life will never be the same...

Money, money, money
Must be funny
In the rich man´s world
Money, money, money
Always sunny
In the rich man´s world
Aha-ahaaa
All the things I could do
If I had a little money
It´s a rich man´s world

Money, money, money
Must be funny
In the rich man´s world
Money, money, money
Always sunny
In the rich man´s world
Aha-ahaaa
All the things I could do
If I had a little money
It´s a rich man´s world
It´s a rich man´s world

❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀

Please vote, comment, follow, resteem..........Thank You<<<<<<

Image Sources:
Pic 1=emilysquotes.com
Pic 2=funnyquotesimg.com
Pic 3=quoteimg.com
Pic 4=quotesgram.com
Lyrics: Lyricfind.com

Sort:  

Please comment on this post. I will read every single one and appreciate all of them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50