Bitconnect...My Experience with it!

in #money7 years ago

bitconnect.jpg
So if you are in the crypto space, you have heard of Bitconnect. I see all over the net that it is a scam, it is a ponzi scheme, but the same people that are giving Bitconnect a bad name have their reference ID listed below their post... Hmmm? if it was such a bad company, why do business with them. I'm here to say that ever since I've been lending with bitconnect, they have paid everyday, at least 1% or more! I have taken money out and I have reinvest funds as well. I started with $130 just to test it out, then deposited more, once the payments were very good. Now I have over $1400 in there and have made $90 in just 5 days.

Ladies and Gentleman, we are not getting returns like the banks because Bitconncet is not a bank! Its making profit from the volatility and swings of Bitcoin.

Over a year ago, I purchased a CD from my bank, they gave me their interest rate of 2% APR, now some of you math wizs may think thats a good deal, but when I walked in there last week and pulled my money out, I only made $61 on my investment! People, I put in $3000 and got back 64 BUCKS for 12 months! That may not be a lot of money for some of you guys but, its relative and it is to me, and for me to be without being able to use my $3000 for a year, all to just make $64 bucks is not a good investment to me. These are the kind of returns we are used to, so I can see why people say Bitconnect is a scam, because they are used to get shafted by the banks and it's familiar to them. Bitconncet is able to give you upwards of 1% a day, not APR which is that same 1% split and divided over 365 days, no we are talking about around 1% each and every day, 30% a month! If I would have taken that same 3 grand and lend it to bitconnect, I would have walked away with a profit of over $7000, and that's not counting the reinvesting I would l have done.
Bitconnect 05.PNG

So I will let the skeptics talk, but this is my money and they way I see it, one of us has to be right, so If I'm right, I walk away from Bitconnect with $14, 000 profit and if the skeptics are right, I loss $1400... I'm taking that bet every time!
Bitconnect 06.PNG

If you would like to join my team and have any questions, sign up with me here, its free to join
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=byrd2885

Lend $10010 to $100000 within my referral link and get $300 as reward
Lend $5010 to $10000 within my referral link and get $175 as reward
Lend $1010 to $5000 within my referral link and get $50 as reward

Contact me with your BCC address and your username at [email protected]

We can share our stories and experiences, I mine coins, I trade, I hold, and I lend. I have experience and knowledge about whats going on in the crypto world.

We work hard for our money, it's about time it work hard for us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31