You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUESNEY21(Day 12): Personal Finance Series #1: Living Without Debt

in #money6 years ago (edited)

I did not learn much about money management till I was age 30 and as a result have accumulated a lot of unnecessary debt along the way.

Without educating yourself, debt is silent killer that can go unnoticed and does not scream at you during financially better days. But dogs you mercilessly during times of reversed fortunes.

I hope you never find yourself in that position. Do yourself a kindness and get educated about money and debt. It is a simple thing that can make all the difference in your life.

Sort:  

Hi @buzz.lightyear thanks for your comment. You are right, during bad times it can be really bad. Yes, I decided to become a little more concerned about my financial standings indeed. Did you manage to get out of debt? Do share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90