You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investments

in #money8 years ago

I invested a lot myself and bought some steem when it was at $4. but I'm not worried as I've been a cryptocurrency investor for the past 3 years and from my experience things like thins are worth the wait. So If your a new investor I understand your frustration. I don't recommend you sell your steem now. Just hold on to it and be in it for the long run. It will pay off. Investing on Any cryptocurrency is waiting game not. Don't expect to get rich overnight. It may take about 1-3 years to see your money back or even surpass it, either way Its worth waiting for.

Sort:  

thanks i appreciate your optimism and past experience, lets hope this one takes off sometime sooner than later:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66