You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A PRIMER ON HOW TO USE UP-VOTE BOTS AND NOT LOSE MONEY

in #money6 years ago

This article has been put together really well, good job! If I could add one thing it would be to pay attention to the the times that you are bidding.

There are certain times of the day and week that have less bidding traffic on the bots so you might have a better outcome with the unlimited ROI bots.

I would recommend to try to do your most heavy promotions when you think Steem price is at a low, your ROI will greatly increase if the price of Steem goes up during the 7 days.

Thanks for putting this info together, I have resteemed.

Sort:  

thanks for this,, yes .. like Now would be such an example of steem price going up!

This is very true, I was discouraged by the drop in the price of SBD but I recently discovered that when I use bots when the price is down, I gain when there is a slight increase in the price of SBD within the 7 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82