Neglected!

in #money10 months ago (edited)

Years ago, I created a Bittrex account, hoping to "cash out" my earnings from here. I got confused and gave up, and then Bittrex sent me an email saying they were closing the doors to the US.

Great... I never figured it out, and finally today, the last day to do anything, I got the bright idea to transfer my sbd and everything back to steemit... ugh. So, back to square one.

How the heck do I cash out?! What I mean by this is, how do I convert this steemit crypto into actual us dollars so I can use it to pay for stuff, like groceries and bills? Help! Although, I believe I just found an article that will help. The article is 6 years old now, I sure hope it is still relevant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43