POKER PRO Session #1: - 4 tables of Real Money Poker live gameplay on PokerStars

in #money7 years ago (edited)

xpoker-money1.jpg.pagespeed.ic.lE8oIXckBT.jpg

Hey guys,

On the last poker post and showed how a professional poker player sets up his work, for those who didn't see it you can check on this link: https://steemit.com/poker/@brnofre/pro-poker-tips-5-poker-video-of-live-play-action-on-pokerstars

Today I recorded part of a Real Money Session on Pokerstars playing 4 tables of Head's Up hyper-turbo sit and go to show how it's done.

Please note:

  • I'm working on my English
  • This is real money
  • I'm speaking softly because my 2y old son is sleeping on his room which is near me.
  • I use an allowed program to show up statistics of hands played vs this particularly opponent, called HUD (head's up display) from PokerTracker4 software
  • I have a custom layout that get rid of all distracting things in table

This is the video, I hope you like it!

Any questions, comments or suggestions?

Bye bye

Sort:  

Wow really nice Hud you have there perfectly fits into the table layout

Yes :)
Pretty helpful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62