Which CryptoCoins do you mine right now?

in #money7 years ago

Which ones are easy now, and might be worth a lot soon, anyone? I'd like to pick a few 'hidden gems' and speculate upon which coin could next go from 1c to $1, $2, $100 ???

What would you settle on mining a few now, for keeping an eye on later? Is it possible to predict the future?

This and many questions, I'm holding out for your thoughts and comments so I can look further into new areas!

Happy Steeming ...

@britcoins

Sort:  

It is way more productive to actually mine something that gives you good profit right now. And exchange to whatever "hidden gems" you find, whenever you find them.
At the moment I think Zcash is the most profitable for mining.

Hey @britcoins, I'm currently mining Ethereum, have been for the past month. Not sure if it fits your criteria of what you want to mine right now, but it's been an interesting learning experience.

I'm mining Zcash.

@britt.the.ish out of curiousity, do you notice significant increase in mining difficulty for ETH in the past month?

Yep sure have. I figured difficulty would go up, but it's kind of a bummer exactly how much it's gone up. Ahh well, that's all part of the game.

Which GPUs are you using if you don't mind sharing some insights of your rig?

@qosh - my fated future wife :) Ahahahah you are really active in these topics ?
Upvote for not being a hoax :)

Asian outside Asia :)

Luci - Guy who made you LOLED on your introduction post :)

I remembered you @murada-ra :) I'm really in love with crypto right now. Feeling badass building rigs and mining.

@qosh - upvote! I want progress monthly! And no laziness due to steady income! Ahahahha

Cheers :)

Luci

@britcoins - change poll and predictions to discussion, steem and add mining as tags... Much more useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43